警告:由于媒体需求量很大,我们将从DD/MM/YYYY开始关闭注册-HURRY mm:ss

Bitcoin Evolution-诈骗与否?

开帐户

产生密码
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Published days ago on July 31, 2020
By Anton Kovačić
Bitcoin Evolution软件创建于2017年,当时一群专业的金融交易员与顶尖的经济学家和高级数学家联手。这个由不同专业人士组成的团队,结合他们的知识和经验,开发出业界最强大的交易软件应用程序之一。

没有人知道Bitcoin Evolution原始开发人员的实际身份;但是,交易软件的成功性能可供所有人检查。 Bitcoin Evolution帮助各种经验的交易者以最少的努力就可以从加密货币市场获得稳定的利润。

Bitcoin Evolution经过精心设计,使其软件界面尽可能直观。即使是没有或几乎没有交易经验的人,也可以轻松地使用该软件在加密货币交易中赚钱。该软件集成了最新的技术进步,以确保高度准确的交易算法。这使Bitcoin Evolution成为世界上最好的自动化交易软件。
交易者可以选择在手动或自动模式下使用Bitcoin Evolution软件。您可以来回切换以满足特定的交易目标和偏好。

更有经验的交易者可能更喜欢使用手动模式来更好地控制其交易活动。在手动模式下,该算法将生成准确的交易信号,但交易者最终决定是否执行交易信号。但是,使用手动模式的不利之处在于交易执行中的滞后时间可能会妨碍潜在的利润。

另一方面,该软件的自动模式消除了滞后时间问题。同样,新手和专业交易者都可以轻松使用自动模式。交易者仍然可以在自动化模式下自定义交易参数。您仍然可以指定交易时间,承担的风险数量以及获利目标和止损水平。 Bitcoin Evolution的自动功能为交易者提供了在金融交易市场上比其他交易者显着的优势。

Bitcoin Evolution到底是什么?

Bitcoin Evolution 已被金融行业广泛认可为可用的最佳交易应用程序之一。
Bitcoin Evolution具有业界最准确的交易算法之一。该软件分析了20多年的历史价格数据,以提供准确的回测,从而产生高度准确的交易策略和信号。

成为Bitcoin Evolution会员意味着您将加入一个独家投资者团体,他们通过交易加密货币实现了财务自由。另外,加入Bitcoin Evolution无需花费任何费用。这也意味着没有佣金或费用。
交易者可以使用Bitcoin Evolution不受限制地使用模拟交易功能。这使您能够使用虚拟资金测试软件界面,以确保在冒险进入市场之前,了解所有工作原理。

使用Bitcoin Evolution,您无需下载任何类型的软件,因为该界面完全基于Web。这意味着您只需要能够访问网络浏览器即可使用Bitcoin Evolution交易应用程序。
今天加入Bitcoin Evolution

Bitcoin Evolution到底是什么?

即使是新手交易者也可以使用Bitcoin Evolution软件轻松开始交易。注册新交易帐户的过程非常简单,简便,只需几分钟。此外,Bitcoin Evolution对访问此功能强大的交易软件不收取任何费用。您要做的就是为您的帐户注资以开始交易。没有收取任何佣金,这意味着所有交易利润都留在您的口袋里。您随时可以提取您的投资资金和交易利润。

为了注册新帐户,您将必须提交在Bitcoin Evolution官方网站上找到的注册表格上要求的信息。最初需要的入金仅为$ 250,但是如果您愿意,您可以选择增加入金。另外,您可以无限制地使用演示交易功能,以在实际使任何真实资金面临风险之前了解该界面的工作方式。

要使用此功能强大的自动交易软件开始交易,您需要执行以下步骤:

首先–注册

注册一个Bitcoin Evolution帐户

在Bitcoin Evolution网站的主页上找到注册表格。填写所需的个人详细信息。这将包括您的名字,姓氏,电话号码和电子邮件地址。该网站还将提示您为带有Bitcoin Evolution的新交易帐户选择唯一的密码。

提交注册表后,您的交易帐户将在几分钟之内获得批准。然后,将提示您在Bitcoin Evolution已选择作为合作伙伴的各种知名经纪公司之间进行选择。但是,在使用真实资金进行交易之前,最好先使用演示交易功能测试软件界面,这是一个好主意。这也将帮助您了解所选经纪人的平台和功能。

第二个-模拟帐户

使用模拟交易功能进行交易

作为Bitcoin Evolution会员,您将可以使用无限的模拟交易功能。 Bitcoin Evolution合作伙伴经纪商完全免费提供此服务。使用模拟账户,您将用1,500美元的虚拟资金进行交易。演示模式下的价格走势将反映真实的市场。

从模拟交易开始,将有助于确保您了解使用Bitcoin Evolution算法的风险和潜在回报。交易者将能够在实际冒实际资本风险之前尝试各种策略和交易参数。

第三–实时交易

交易真实资金以获取真实利润

当您对模拟账户感到满意之后,就可以开始使用真实账户进行交易了。这意味着您将使用真实资金进行交易并获得现实生活中的利润。首先,进入您的交易室并选择您喜欢的交易策略。

您会在“真实帐户”界面上找到以下内容:

导航窗格

该软件的导航窗格使交易者可以快速访问Bitcoin Evolution软件界面的设置。交易者可以在不同的帐户之间来回切换。您甚至可以快速开设一个新的模拟帐户。交易者可以选择在自动和手动模式之间来回切换。

市场观察

Bitcoin Evolution使用户可以立即查看其首选的可交易资产的价格图表。 “市场观察”窗口还实时显示您的盈亏。交易者将能够评估交易软件的实时结果。您还可以查看并选择关闭市场上当前的未平仓头寸。

帐户记录

“帐户历史记录”屏幕显示存款,提款,交易,损益的完整历史记录。此详细的交易日志使您能够评估交易结果和进度。

策略测试员

Bitcoin Evolution软件的“策略测试器”窗口允许交易者优化所选的交易策略,以增强交易结果并增加获利能力。

Bitcoin Evolution交易者有机会从包括比特币,门罗币,达世币和以太坊在内的多种可交易资产的价格波动中获得稳定的利润。交易者还可以选择交易外汇货币对,例如USDJPY和EURUSD。开始赚钱所需要做的就是选择您喜欢的交易参数,然后单击标有“自动交易”的按钮。然后,该软件将自动开始扫描市场并为您执行获利的交易。

第四–存款与交易

存入资金并开始交易

一旦您的Bitcoin Evolution帐户被激活,并且您已经在选定的经纪人处开设了一个帐户,就可以进行存款了。最低存款要求为$ 250。资金将用作维持您的市场地位的资本。您可以随时提取资金和赚取的利润。访问Bitcoin Evolution软件完全免费。没有任何隐藏费用,也没有收取任何佣金。

从交易活动中赚取的所有利润都由您保留。您是否提取利润或选择增加资金完全取决于您。

成功存入资金后,交易者将可以立即开始交易。 Bitcoin Evolution仅与业内最负盛名的经纪商合作,它们支持安全便捷的付款方式。这包括大多数主要的借记卡和信用卡,银行电汇和流行的电子钱包。这些经纪人还提供顶级的客户服务和支持。

使用Bitcoin Evolution获利

您在金融市场上有多少经验没关系;您将能够轻松使用Bitcoin Evolution软件在加密货币市场中获得稳定的利润。最低存款要求仅为250美元。平均用户每天的收入至少为$ 1,000。

Bitcoin Evolution是世界上最赚钱的自动交易软件,专注于比特币和加密货币市场。在线发布了许多评论以及Bitcoin Evolution软件的真实用户的推荐。似乎大多数用户使用此功能强大的自动交易软件已在市场中找到成功。通常,每天只需要花费几分钟来设置交易参数。之后,该算法将为您完成其余的工作。

最后的话

Bitcoin Evolution提供了功能强大的交易应用程序,具有广泛的功能和先进的技术,使交易员能够在金融市场上持续获得巨额利润。

Bitcoin Evolution的算法为几乎每笔交易提供准确的交易信号,从而产生利润。这是您不容错过的绝佳机会。立即注册并在加密货币中取得成功。

需要更多信息吗?

Bitcoin Evolution的网站上有很多有关该软件的全部信息。熟悉软件界面上可用的所有各种功能和设置是一个好主意。如果您需要澄清更多详细信息,可以直接与Bitcoin Evolution团队联系。他们将乐于为您提供帮助。

Bitcoin Evolution Scam审查

自动交易是在金融市场上获得一致利润的最佳方法之一。越来越多的投资者开始使用自动交易作为增强交易结果的一种方式。

Bitcoin Evolution是目前最好的自动交易软件应用程序之一。该软件于2017年创建并发布。该功能强大的交易应用程序集成了多种成熟的交易策略,可为比特币和加密货币市场提供持续盈利的交易信号。先进的算法使软件比市场领先0.01秒,从而带来了非常有利可图的交易机会。下面的评论检查了交易平台如何执行以查看它是合法软件还是骗局。

Bitcoin Evolution:合法还是骗局?

使用自动交易软件,例如 Bitcoin Evolution,在很多方面都具有优势。一个优点是这种类型的软件消除了情绪交易的危险。许多交易者犯了基于恐惧或贪婪进行交易的常见错误,这会导致导致财务损失的非理性交易决策。

另一方面,对于 Bitcoin Evolution 报告空前高成功率的交易软件表示怀疑是可以理解的。但是,如果您在网上查看,您会发现很多对 Bitcoin Evolution 软件的正面评价。大多数评论来自经过验证和信任的用户。

然而,许多人对创始人的身份不为官方所知的原因表示担忧。尽管这些都是理性的担忧,但创始人希望在这个高度连接的互联网世界中保持匿名也是可以理解的。此外,开发人员创建黑盒策略的情况并不少见。

尽管如此,创始人似乎已经选择让人们知道自动化软件如何能够提供如此高的准确率。 Bitcoin Evolution软件的时间跳跃功能,使软件保持领先市场0.01秒。此外,VPN 集成提供了闪电般的执行时间,没有延迟。

1


2


3


Bitcoin Evolution是什么?

Bitcoin Evolution是一款专注于加密货币市场的高利润自动交易软件。 Bitcoin Evolution的创建者组成了一个由专业交易员,高级经济学家,顶尖数学家和专家计算机科学家组成的团队。 Bitcoin Evolution被设计为可以在交易者不费吹灰之力的情况下运行。自动化软件将代表您执行市场分析并执行交易。

该软件集成了先进的交易策略,可以每周7天,每天24小时为投资者赚取利润。 Bitcoin Evolution具有强大的功能,可大大提高交易获利能力,例如VPN集成和Time Leap。另外,软件界面经过直观设计,以使初学者交易者尽可能容易地使用它来获得一致的利润。 Bitcoin Evolution软件具有高度可定制性,可让经验丰富的交易者在提高投资组合多样性的同时,快速提高利润。

访问Bitcoin Evolution交易软件完全没有任何费用。这意味着无需存入和提取资金的费用。此外,Bitcoin Evolution不收取交易利润佣金。您可以随时提取资金。

Bitcoin Evolution软件如何工作

Bitcoin Evolution入门非常简单,没有麻烦。无需付费即可使用Bitcoin Evolution交易软件。您还将无限制地访问模拟帐户。但是,当您准备开始赚取实际利润时,您将必须激活并用交易资金为您的真实账户注资。
步骤1
向Bitcoin Evolution注册
为了使用Bitcoin Evolution进行注册,您必须在网站首页上填写注册表格。系统将要求您提供详细信息,例如您的名字和姓氏,电话号码和电子邮件地址。一旦您的申请被批准,您将收到一封确认电子邮件,以激活您的新帐户。然后将为您提供信誉良好的经纪人列表供您选择。
第2步
模拟交易
作为Bitcoin Evolution会员,您将无限制地使用演示交易功能。该模拟账户将获得1500美元的虚拟资金。最好先在模拟帐户上进行练习,以了解所有各种功能的工作原理。因此,当您开始进行实盘交易以获取真实利润时,您将对所有工作原理都感到满意。
步骤3
实时交易
在模拟账户上进行练习之后,您就可以开始赚取实际的利润了。首先,您需要将资金存入您的帐户。这将是用于执行交易的资金。软件界面上的“帐户”部分允许您自定义交易参数。您还可以更改某些帐户设置,例如使用的杠杆,密码和VPS服务。设置交易参数后,只需打开自动功能即可。自动交易软件将开始扫描市场并代表您执行获利交易。

Bitcoin Evolution与其他交易软件的比较

Bitcoin Evolution

演示交易使交易者可以在冒实际资金风险之前测试平台。
简单明了的注册
完全免费
只需$ 250的最低存款
准确率高

其他软件

没有演示功能。交易者必须从一开始就冒真实货币的风险。
复杂的注册流程
访问收取高额费用
需要大量的初始资金
成功率低

Bitcoin Evolution

其他软件

演示交易使交易者可以在冒实际资金风险之前测试平台。
没有演示功能。交易者必须从一开始就冒真实货币的风险。
简单明了的注册
复杂的注册流程
完全免费
访问收取高额费用
只需$ 250的最低存款
需要大量的初始资金
准确率高
成功率低

Bitcoin Evolution的优缺点

优点

免费使用。加入Bitcoin Evolution社区是免费的。
高度准确的交易。先进的交易策略和最新的技术为交易者提供高准确率。
持续利润。交易应用程序继续每周7天,每天24小时赚钱。
模拟交易。在投入实际资金之前,请尝试使用模拟账户无风险地试用软件界面。
方便灵活的软件。 Bitcoin Evolution完全基于Web,这意味着只要您的设备可以运行Web浏览器,您就可以轻松访问它。

缺点

有限的可用率。 Bitcoin Evolution仅剩几处可供投资者加入。
损失风险。交易时总是有亏损的可能性。

Bitcoin Evolution功能

选择Bitcoin Evolution交易加密货币市场有许多优势。以下是使该软件具有优势的一些功能:
1

众多资产

Bitcoin Evolution有多种可交易资产可供选择。这些包括加密货币,例如比特币,以太坊,门罗币,莱特币和达世币。您还可以访问外汇货币对,例如GBPUSD,USDJPY和EURUSD。

2

质量经纪人

Bitcoin Evolution已仔细审查了其经纪合作伙伴,以仅包括业内最知名的经纪人。所有选定的经纪人合作伙伴都实现了高级别的安全性,同时集成了最新的技术进步以提供响应平台。

3

便捷的付款

与Bitcoin Evolution合作的所有经纪人都可以使用多种便捷的付款方式进行存款和取款。这包括主要的借记卡和信用卡,流行的电子钱包和银行电汇。

4

模拟账户

Bitcoin Evolution交易者可以选择使用模拟帐户试用软件。这使您可以在将任何实际资金投入市场之前测试出各种交易策略。这样,您将能够优化交易策略,以最大程度地降低风险并提高利润。

5

非止盈

Bitcoin Evolution在自动模式下继续以24/7的价格进行获利交易。这使您可以充分利用从未关闭的加密货币市场的潜在利润。交易者使用Bitcoin Evolution软件每天至少可赚取一千美元。

结论

Bitcoin Evolution 是一款专注于比特币和加密货币市场的合法交易软件。最好的部分是该软件完全免费访问。

Anton Kovačić

安东(Anton)是金融专业毕业生和加密货币爱好者。
他专门研究市场策略和技术分析,自2013年以来一直对比特币感兴趣,并积极参与加密市场。
除了写作,安东的爱好和兴趣还包括体育和电影。

Warning: Due to extremely high media demand, we will close registration as of DD/MM/YYYY - HURRY  mm:ss

Bitcoin Evolution - Scam or Not?

OPEN AN ACCOUNT

Generate passwords
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Published days ago on July 31, 2020
By Anton Kovačić
The Bitcoin Evolution software was created in 2017 when a group of professional financial traders joined forces with top economists and high-level mathematicians. This group of diverse professionals combined their knowledge and experience to develop one of the most powerful trading software applications in the industry.

Nobody knows the actual identities of the original developers of the Bitcoin Evolution; however, the successful performance of the trading software is available for all to inspect. Bitcoin Evolution has assisted traders of all levels of experience to make consistent profits from the cryptocurrency market with minimal required effort.

Bitcoin Evolution carefully designed its software interface to be as intuitive as possible. Even those with little to no experience in trading will be able to easily use the software to make money in cryptocurrency trading. The software has integrated the latest in technological advancements to ensure a highly accurate trading algorithm. This has made Bitcoin Evolution the best, automated trading software in the world.
Traders can choose to use the Bitcoin Evolution software in Manual or Automatic mode. You are able to toggle back and forth in order to meet your specific trading goals and preferences.

More experienced traders may prefer to use the manual mode to have more control over their trading activities. In manual mode, the algorithm will generate accurate trade signals, but the trader ultimately decides if the trade signal will be executed. However, the downside to using the manual mode is that the lag time in trade execution may hamper profit potential.

On the other hand, the software’s automated mode eliminates the lag time problem. Also, the automated mode can be easily utilized by novice as well as expert traders. Traders still have the ability to customize the trading parameters in the automated mode. You will still be able to specify trading times and the amount of risk taken as well as profit targets and stop loss levels. Bitcoin Evolution’s automated feature provides traders with a significant advantage over others in the financial trading markets.

What is the Bitcoin Evolution all about?

Bitcoin Evolution has been widely recognized in the financial industry as one of the best trading applications available.
Bitcoin Evolution has one of the most accurate trading algorithms in the industry. The software analyzes historical price data of more than 20 years to provide accurate backtesting which results in highly accurate trading strategies and signals.

Becoming a member of the Bitcoin Evolution means you are joining an exclusive group of investors who have achieved financial freedom through trading cryptocurrency. Also, there is no cost to join the Bitcoin Evolution. This also means no commissions or fees.
Traders have unlimited access to the demo trading feature with the Bitcoin Evolution. This enables you to test the software interface with virtual funds to ensure you know how everything works before risking real money in the markets.

With the Bitcoin Evolution, you will not have to download any type of software since the interface is completely web-based. This means all you need is the ability to access a web browser in order to use the Bitcoin Evolution trading application.
JOIN THE Bitcoin Evolution TODAY

What is the Bitcoin Evolution all about?

Even novice traders will be able to easily begin trading using the Bitcoin Evolution software. The process to register a new trading account is streamlined and easy and should only take a few minutes. Also, Bitcoin Evolution does not charge any fees for accessing this powerful trading software. All you have to do is fund your account in order to start trading. There are no commissions charged which means all trading profits stay in your pocket. You will be able to withdraw your invested funds and trading profits whenever you want.

In order to register for a new account, you will have to submit the information requested on the registration form found on the official Bitcoin Evolution website. The initial required deposit is only $250 however you do have the option of depositing more if you prefer. Also, you have unlimited access to the demo trading feature to learn how the interface works before actually putting any real money at risk.

Below are the steps you will need to take in order to start trading with this powerful automated trading software:

FIRST – REGISTER

Sign up for a Bitcoin Evolution account

Find the registration form which is located on the homepage of the Bitcoin Evolution website. Fill out the requested personal details. This will include your first name, last name, phone number and email address. The website will also prompt you to choose a unique password for your new trading account with Bitcoin Evolution.

After submitting the registration form, your trading account will be approved within minutes. You will then be prompted to choose between various reputable brokerage firms that Bitcoin Evolution has chosen as partners. However, it may be a good idea to test out the software interface using the demo trading feature before trading with real funds. This will also help you learn about the platform and features of your chosen broker.

SECOND – DEMO ACCOUNT

Trade using the Demo Trading feature

As a Bitcoin Evolution member, you will be able to take advantage of the unlimited demo trading feature. Bitcoin Evolution partner brokers provide this service absolutely for free. With the demo account, you will be trading with $1,500 in virtual funds. The price action in the demo mode will mirror real markets.

Starting out with demo trading will help to make sure you understand the risks and potential rewards from using Bitcoin Evolution’s algorithm. Traders will be able to experiment with various strategies and trading parameters before actually risking real capital.

THIRD – LIVE TRADING

Trade Real Funds for Real Profit

After you have become comfortable on the demo account, you will be ready to start trading with a live account. This means you will be trading with real funds and earning real-life profits. First, go to your Trading Room and select your preferred trading strategy.

You will find the following content on your Real Account interface:

Navigation Pane

The software’s Navigation Pane enables traders to quickly access the settings for Bitcoin Evolution’s software interface. Traders are able to toggle back and forth between different accounts. You can even quickly open a new demo account. Traders will have the option to switch back and forth between automated and manual modes.

Market Watch

Bitcoin Evolution enables users to view the price charts of their preferred tradable assets instantly. The Market Watch window also shows your profits and losses in real-time. Traders will be able to assess the live results from the trading software. You will also be able to view and choose to close currently open positions in the market.

Account History

The Account History display shows the complete history of deposits, withdrawals, trades, profits and losses. This detailed trading log enables you to assess your trading results and progress.

Strategy Tester

The Bitcoin Evolution software's Strategy Tester window allows traders to optimize chosen trading strategies in order to enhance trading results and increase profitability.

Bitcoin Evolution traders have the opportunity to make consistent profits from the price fluctuations of a multitude of tradable assets, including Bitcoin, Monero, Dash and Ethereum. Traders also have the option of trading Forex currency pairs as well, such as USDJPY and EURUSD. All you have to do to start making money is to choose your preferred trading parameters and then click on the button labelled “Auto Trade.” The software will then automatically start scanning the markets and executing profitable trades for you.

FOURTH – DEPOSIT & TRADE

Deposit Funds and Begin Trading

Once your Bitcoin Evolution account has been activated and you have opened an account with your chosen broker, you will be ready to make a deposit. The minimum deposit required is $250. The funds will be used as capital to maintain your market positions. You will be able to withdraw your funds and earned profits at any time you want. It is completely free to access the Bitcoin Evolution software. There are no hidden fees and no commissions charged.

All profits earned from trading activities are yours to keep. Whether you withdraw your profits or choose to compound your money is completely up to you.

Traders will be able to begin trading right away once funds have successfully been deposited. Bitcoin Evolution only partners with the most reputable brokerages in the industry, which support secure and convenient methods for payment. This includes most major debit and credit cards, bank wire and popular eWallets. These brokers also offer top customer service and support.

Make Profits using Bitcoin Evolution

It does not matter how much experience you have in the financial markets; you will be able to easily use the Bitcoin Evolution software to make consistent profits in the cryptocurrency markets. The minimum required deposit is only $250. Average users make a minimum of $1,000 per day.

Bitcoin Evolution is the most profitable automated trading software in the world focusing on the Bitcoin and cryptocurrency markets. There is a multitude of reviews posted online as well as testimonials from real-life users of the Bitcoin Evolution software. It seems like most users have found success in the markets using this powerful automated trading software. Usually, it will only take you a few minutes per day to set the trading parameters. After that, the algorithm will do the rest of the work for you.

Final Word

Bitcoin Evolution provides a powerful trading application with extensive features and advanced technology which empowers traders to earn massive profits consistently in the financial markets.

Bitcoin Evolution’s algorithm provides accurate trade signals with almost every single trade resulting in profits. This is one amazing opportunity you do not want to miss out on. Sign up and achieve success in cryptocurrencies now.

Need More Information?

Bitcoin Evolution’s website has plenty of information on what the software is all about. It is a good idea to be familiar with all the various features and settings available on the software interface. If you need to clarify any more details, you can simply contact the Bitcoin Evolution team. They will be more than ready to help you.

Bitcoin Evolution Scam Review

Automated trading is one of the best methods to make consistent profits in the financial markets. More and more investors are starting to use automated trading as a way to enhance trading results.

Bitcoin Evolution is one of the best, automated trading software applications available. The software was created and released in 2017. This powerful trading application integrates multiple proven trading strategies to provide consistently profitable trade signals for the Bitcoin and cryptocurrency markets. The advanced algorithm allows the software to be 0.01 seconds ahead of the market resulting in highly lucrative trading opportunities. The below review examines how the trading platform performs to see if it is a legitimate software or just a scam.

Bitcoin Evolution: Legit or Scam?

Using an automated trading software, such as the Bitcoin Evolution, can be advantageous in many ways. One advantage is that this type of software eliminates the dangers of emotional trading. Many traders make the common mistake of trading based upon fear or greed which leads to irrational trading decisions that result in financial losses.

On the other hand, it is understandable to be doubtful of trading software which reports unprecedentedly high rates of success, as the Bitcoin Evolution does. However, if you look online, you will find many positive reviews of the Bitcoin Evolution software. Most of the reviews come from verified and trusted users.

However, many have expressed concern over reasons why the identities of the founders are not officially known. Although these are rational concerns, it is also understandable for the founders to want to remain anonymous in this hyper-connected world of the Internet. Also, it is not uncommon for developers to create black-box strategies.

Despite this, it seems that the founders have chosen to make it known how the automated software is able to provide such a high accuracy rate. The Bitcoin Evolution software’s time leap function enables the software to remain 0.01 seconds ahead of the markets. Also, VPN integration provides lightning-fast execution times with no lag.

1


2


3


What is the Bitcoin Evolution?

Bitcoin Evolution is a highly profitable automated trading software focusing on the cryptocurrency markets. The founders of the Bitcoin Evolution assembled a team of professional traders, high-level economists, top mathematicians and expert computer scientists. Bitcoin Evolution has been designed to operate without hardly any effort from traders. The automated software will perform market analysis and execute trades on your behalf.

The software integrates advanced trading strategies in order to earn profits for investors 24 hours per day, seven days per week. Bitcoin Evolution has powerful features which greatly enhance trading profitability, such as VPN integration and Time Leap. Also, the software interface has been intuitively designed in order to make it as easy as possible for even beginner traders to use to make consistent profits. The Bitcoin Evolution software is highly customizable which allows more experienced traders to enhance their profit quickly while offering diversity to their portfolio.

There is absolutely no cost at all to access the Bitcoin Evolution trading software. This means there are no fees for depositing and withdrawing funds. Also, Bitcoin Evolution does not charge commissions on trading profits. You will be able to withdraw funds anytime you wish.

How the Bitcoin Evolution Software Works

Getting started with Bitcoin Evolution is straightforward and free of hassle. There is no cost to access the Bitcoin Evolution trading software. You will also have unlimited access to a demo account. However, when you are ready to start making real profits, you will have to activate and fund your live account with trading capital.
STEP 1
Register with Bitcoin Evolution
In order to sign up with the Bitcoin Evolution, you will have to complete the registration form on the homepage of the website. You will be asked for details such as your first and last name, phone number and email address. Once your application has been approved you will be sent a confirmation email in order to activate your new account. You will then be provided with a list of reputable brokers to choose from.
STEP 2
Demo Trade
As a Bitcoin Evolution member, you will have unlimited access to the demo trading feature. The demo account will be funded with $1,500 in virtual capital. It is a good idea to first practice on the demo account in order to learn how all of the various features work. Therefore, you will be comfortable with how everything works when it is time to start making live trades for real profit.
STEP 3
Live Trading
Once you have practiced on the demo account, you will be ready to start earning real profits. First, you will need to deposit funds into your account. This will be the capital used to execute your trades. The Account section on the software interface allows you to customize trading parameters. You will also be able to change certain account settings such as leverage used, your password and VPS services. Once you have set your trading parameters, just turn on the automated feature. The automated trading software will start scanning markets and executing profitable trades on your behalf.

How the Bitcoin Evolution Compares with Other Trading Software

Bitcoin Evolution

Demo Trading enables traders to test out the platform before risking real funds.
Simple and Straightforward Registration
Absolutely Free of Charge
Only $250 minimum deposit required
High accuracy rate

Other Software

No Demo Feature. Traders must risk real money from the start.
Complicated registration process
High Fees Charged for Access
Large amounts of initial funds required
Low rate of success

Pros and Cons of Bitcoin Evolution

Pros

Free to Access. There is no charge to join the Bitcoin Evolution community.
Highly Accurate Trades. Advanced trading strategies and the latest technology provides traders with high accuracy rate.
Continuous Profits. The trading application continues making profit 24 hours per day, seven days per week.
Demo Trading. Try out the software interface risk-free with a demo account before putting real capital on the line.
Convenient and Flexible Software. Bitcoin Evolution is completely web-based which means you can easily access it as long as your device can run a web browser.

Cons

Limited Availability. Bitcoin Evolution only has a few spots left for investors to join.
Risk of Loss. There is always the possibility of losses when trading.

Bitcoin Evolution Features

There are numerous advantages in choosing Bitcoin Evolution to trade cryptocurrency markets. Here are some of the features that make the software advantageous:
1

Numerous Assets

There is a wide array of tradable assets to choose from with Bitcoin Evolution. These include cryptocurrencies, such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Monero, Litecoin and Dash. You will also have access to Forex currency pairs such as GBPUSD, USDJPY and EURUSD.

2

Quality Brokers

Bitcoin Evolution has carefully vetted their broker partners to only include the most reputable in the industry. All chosen broker partners have implemented high-level security while integrating the latest in technological advancements to provide a responsive platform.

3

Convenient Payments

All brokers that have partnered with the Bitcoin Evolution have a variety of convenient payment methods to choose from for deposits and withdrawals. This includes major debit and credit cards, popular eWallets and bank wire transfers.

4

Demo Account

Bitcoin Evolution traders have the option of trying out the software using a demo account. This allows you to test out your various trading strategies before putting any actual funds at risk in the markets. In this way, you will be able to optimize trading strategies in order to minimize risk and enhance profits.

5

Non-Stop Profits

Bitcoin Evolution continues to make profitable trades 24/7 while in automated mode. This allows you to take full advantage of the profit potential in the cryptocurrency markets which never close. Traders are making a minimum of a thousand dollars per day using the Bitcoin Evolution software.

Conclusion

Bitcoin Evolution is a legitimate trading software that focuses on the Bitcoin and cryptocurrency markets. The best part of all is that the software is completely free to access.

Anton Kovačić

Anton is a finance graduate and crypto enthusiast.
He specializes in market strategies and technical analysis, and has been interested in Bitcoin and actively involved in the crypto markets since 2013.
Apart from writing, Anton’s hobbies and interests include sports and movies.