تحذير!: نظرًا لارتفاع الطلب على الوسائط ، سنغلق التسجيل اعتبارًا من DD/MM/YYYY - عجل  mm:ss

Bitcoin Evolution - احتيال أم لا؟

افتح حساب

إنشاء كلمات مرور
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Published days ago on July 31, 2020
By Anton Kovačić
تم إنشاء برنامج Bitcoin Evolution في عام 2017 عندما انضمت مجموعة من المتداولين الماليين المحترفين مع كبار الاقتصاديين وعلماء الرياضيات رفيعي المستوى. جمعت هذه المجموعة من المهنيين المتنوعين معرفتهم وخبراتهم لتطوير أحد أقوى تطبيقات برامج التداول في الصناعة.

لا أحد يعرف الهويات الفعلية للمطورين الأصليين لـ Bitcoin Evolution ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن الأداء الناجح لبرنامج التداول متاح للجميع لفحصه. ساعد Bitcoin Evolution المتداولين من جميع مستويات الخبرة لتحقيق أرباح ثابتة من سوق العملات المشفرة بأقل جهد مطلوب.

صممت Bitcoin Evolution واجهة برمجياتها بعناية لتكون بديهية قدر الإمكان. حتى أولئك الذين لديهم خبرة قليلة أو معدومة في التداول سيتمكنون بسهولة من استخدام البرنامج لكسب المال في تداول العملات المشفرة. قام البرنامج بدمج أحدث التطورات التكنولوجية لضمان خوارزمية تداول عالية الدقة. وقد جعل هذا من Bitcoin Evolution أفضل برامج التداول الآلي في العالم.
يمكن للتجار اختيار استخدام برنامج Bitcoin Evolution في الوضع اليدوي أو التلقائي. يمكنك التبديل ذهابًا وإيابًا لتحقيق أهدافك وتفضيلاتك التجارية المحددة.

قد يفضل المتداولون الأكثر خبرة استخدام الوضع اليدوي للحصول على مزيد من التحكم في أنشطة التداول الخاصة بهم. في الوضع اليدوي ، ستولد الخوارزمية إشارات تداول دقيقة ، لكن المتداول يقرر في النهاية ما إذا كان سيتم تنفيذ إشارة التداول أم لا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجانب السلبي لاستخدام الوضع اليدوي هو أن التأخر في تنفيذ الصفقات قد يعيق إمكانية الربح.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الوضع التلقائي للبرنامج يزيل مشكلة وقت التأخير. أيضًا ، يمكن استخدام الوضع الآلي بسهولة من قبل المتداولين المبتدئين وكذلك الخبراء. لا يزال لدى المتداولين القدرة على تخصيص معلمات التداول في الوضع الآلي. ستظل قادرًا على تحديد أوقات التداول ومقدار المخاطرة بالإضافة إلى أهداف الربح ومستويات وقف الخسارة. توفر ميزة Bitcoin Evolution التلقائية للمتداولين ميزة كبيرة على الآخرين في أسواق التداول المالية.

ما هو كل شيء عن Bitcoin Evolution؟

لقد تم التعرف على Bitcoin Evolution على نطاق واسع في الصناعة المالية كأحد أفضل تطبيقات التداول المتاحة.
تمتلك Bitcoin Evolution واحدة من أكثر خوارزميات التداول دقة في الصناعة. يحلل البرنامج بيانات الأسعار التاريخية لأكثر من 20 عامًا لتوفير اختبار رجعي دقيق ينتج عنه استراتيجيات وإشارات تداول عالية الدقة.

أن تصبح عضوًا في Bitcoin Evolution يعني أنك تنضم إلى مجموعة حصرية من المستثمرين الذين حققوا الحرية المالية من خلال تداول العملات المشفرة. أيضًا ، لا توجد تكلفة للانضمام إلى Bitcoin Evolution. هذا يعني أيضًا عدم وجود عمولات أو رسوم.
يتمتع المتداولون بوصول غير محدود إلى ميزة التداول التجريبي مع Bitcoin Evolution. يمكّنك هذا من اختبار واجهة البرنامج بأموال افتراضية للتأكد من أنك تعرف كيف يعمل كل شيء قبل المخاطرة بأموال حقيقية في الأسواق.

مع Bitcoin Evolution ، لن تضطر إلى تنزيل أي نوع من البرامج لأن الواجهة تعتمد على الويب بالكامل. هذا يعني أن كل ما تحتاجه هو القدرة على الوصول إلى متصفح الويب من أجل استخدام تطبيق التداول Bitcoin Evolution.
انضم إلى Bitcoin Evolution اليوم

ما هو كل شيء عن Bitcoin Evolution؟

حتى المتداولين المبتدئين سيتمكنون من بدء التداول بسهولة باستخدام برنامج Bitcoin Evolution . عملية تسجيل حساب تداول جديد مبسطة وسهلة ولا تستغرق سوى بضع دقائق. أيضًا ، لا تتقاضى Bitcoin Evolution أي رسوم للوصول إلى برنامج التداول القوي هذا. كل ما عليك فعله هو تمويل حسابك لبدء التداول. لا توجد عمولات يتم تحصيلها مما يعني أن جميع أرباح التداول تبقى في جيبك. ستتمكن من سحب أموالك المستثمرة وأرباح التداول وقتما تشاء.

للتسجيل للحصول على حساب جديد ، سيتعين عليك تقديم المعلومات المطلوبة في نموذج التسجيل الموجود على موقع الويب Bitcoin Evolution الرسمي. الإيداع الأولي المطلوب هو 250 دولارًا فقط ، ولكن لديك خيار إيداع المزيد إذا كنت تفضل ذلك. أيضًا ، لديك وصول غير محدود إلى ميزة التداول التجريبي لمعرفة كيفية عمل الواجهة قبل تعريض أي أموال حقيقية للخطر.

فيما يلي الخطوات التي ستحتاج إلى اتخاذها لبدء التداول باستخدام برنامج التداول الآلي القوي هذا:

أولا - سجل

قم بالتسجيل للحصول على حساب Bitcoin Evolution

ابحث عن استمارة التسجيل الموجودة في الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع Bitcoin Evolution. املأ البيانات الشخصية المطلوبة. سيتضمن هذا الاسم الأول واسم العائلة ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني. سيطالبك موقع الويب أيضًا باختيار كلمة مرور فريدة لحساب التداول الجديد الخاص بك مع Bitcoin Evolution.

بعد تقديم نموذج التسجيل ، ستتم الموافقة على حساب التداول الخاص بك في غضون دقائق. سيُطلب منك بعد ذلك الاختيار من بين العديد من شركات الوساطة ذات السمعة الطيبة التي اختارها Bitcoin Evolution كشركاء. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون من الجيد اختبار واجهة البرنامج باستخدام ميزة التداول التجريبي قبل التداول بأموال حقيقية. سيساعدك هذا أيضًا في التعرف على النظام الأساسي وميزات الوسيط الذي اخترته.

الثاني - حساب تجريبي

تداول باستخدام ميزة التداول التجريبي

بصفتك عضوًا في Bitcoin Evolution ، ستتمكن من الاستفادة من ميزة التداول التجريبي غير المحدود. يوفر وسطاء شركاء Bitcoin Evolution هذه الخدمة مجانًا تمامًا. مع الحساب التجريبي ، ستتداول بأموال افتراضية بقيمة 1500 دولار. ستعكس حركة السعر في الوضع التجريبي الأسواق الحقيقية.

سيساعدك البدء بالتداول التجريبي في التأكد من فهمك للمخاطر والمكافآت المحتملة من استخدام خوارزمية Bitcoin Evolution. سيتمكن المتداولون من تجربة العديد من الاستراتيجيات ومعايير التداول قبل المخاطرة فعليًا برأس المال الحقيقي.

الثالث - التداول المباشر

تداول الأموال الحقيقية لتحقيق ربح حقيقي

بعد أن تصبح مرتاحًا على الحساب التجريبي ، ستكون جاهزًا لبدء التداول بحساب حقيقي. هذا يعني أنك ستتداول بأموال حقيقية وتحقق أرباحًا حقيقية. أولاً ، انتقل إلى غرفة التداول الخاصة بك وحدد استراتيجية التداول المفضلة لديك.

ستجد المحتوى التالي على واجهة حسابك الحقيقي:

جزء التنقل

يمكّن جزء التنقل الخاص بالبرنامج المتداولين من الوصول بسرعة إلى إعدادات واجهة برنامج Bitcoin Evolution. يمكن للمتداولين التبديل بين الحسابات المختلفة. يمكنك حتى فتح حساب تجريبي جديد بسرعة. سيكون لدى المتداولين خيار التبديل بين الوضعين الآلي واليدوي.

مراقبة السوق

يتيح Bitcoin Evolution للمستخدمين عرض الرسوم البيانية لأسعار الأصول القابلة للتداول المفضلة لديهم على الفور. تعرض نافذة Market Watch أيضًا أرباحك وخسائرك في الوقت الفعلي. سيتمكن التجار من تقييم النتائج الحية من برنامج التداول. ستتمكن أيضًا من عرض واختيار إغلاق المراكز المفتوحة حاليًا في السوق.

تاريخ الحساب

تعرض شاشة Account History (تاريخ الحساب) التاريخ الكامل للودائع والسحوبات والصفقات والأرباح والخسائر. يمكّنك سجل التداول المفصل هذا من تقييم نتائج التداول والتقدم المحرز.

اختبار الإستراتيجية

تتيح نافذة اختبار الإستراتيجية في برنامج Bitcoin Evolution للمتداولين تحسين استراتيجيات التداول المختارة من أجل تعزيز نتائج التداول وزيادة الربحية.

لدى متداولي Bitcoin Evolution الفرصة لتحقيق أرباح ثابتة من تقلبات أسعار العديد من الأصول القابلة للتداول ، بما في ذلك Bitcoin و Monero و Dash و Ethereum. للمتداولين أيضًا خيار تداول أزواج عملات فوركس ، مثل USDJPY و EURUSD. كل ما عليك فعله لبدء جني الأموال هو اختيار معايير التداول المفضلة لديك ثم النقر فوق الزر المسمى "Auto Trade". سيبدأ البرنامج بعد ذلك تلقائيًا في مسح الأسواق وتنفيذ صفقات مربحة لك.

الرابع - الإيداع والتجارة

قم بإيداع الأموال وابدأ التداول

بمجرد تنشيط حساب Bitcoin Evolution الخاص بك وفتح حساب مع الوسيط الذي اخترته ، ستكون جاهزًا للإيداع. الحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوب هو 250 دولارًا. سيتم استخدام الأموال كرأس مال للحفاظ على مراكزك في السوق. ستكون قادرًا على سحب أموالك والأرباح المكتسبة في أي وقت تريده. الوصول إلى برنامج Bitcoin Evolution مجاني تمامًا. لا توجد رسوم خفية ولا توجد عمولات.

تحتفظ بجميع الأرباح المحققة من أنشطة التداول. سواء كنت تسحب أرباحك أو تختار مضاعفة أموالك ، فهذا متروك لك تمامًا.

سيتمكن المتداولون من بدء التداول على الفور بمجرد إيداع الأموال بنجاح. تتعاون Bitcoin Evolution فقط مع شركات السمسرة الأكثر شهرة في الصناعة ، والتي تدعم طرق الدفع الآمنة والمريحة. يتضمن ذلك معظم بطاقات الخصم والائتمان الرئيسية والتحويل المصرفي والمحافظ الإلكترونية الشائعة. يقدم هؤلاء الوسطاء أيضًا أفضل خدمة ودعم للعملاء.

حقق أرباحًا باستخدام Bitcoin Evolution

لا يهم مقدار خبرتك في الأسواق المالية ؛ ستتمكن بسهولة من استخدام برنامج Bitcoin Evolution لتحقيق أرباح ثابتة في أسواق العملات المشفرة. الحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوب هو 250 دولارًا فقط. يحصل المستخدمون العاديون على 1000 دولار كحد أدنى في اليوم.

Bitcoin Evolution هو برنامج التداول الآلي الأكثر ربحية في العالم مع التركيز على أسواق البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة. هناك عدد كبير من المراجعات المنشورة عبر الإنترنت بالإضافة إلى شهادات من مستخدمين حقيقيين لبرنامج Bitcoin Evolution. يبدو أن معظم المستخدمين قد حققوا نجاحًا في الأسواق باستخدام برنامج التداول الآلي القوي هذا. عادة ، سوف يستغرق الأمر بضع دقائق فقط يوميًا لتعيين معايير التداول. بعد ذلك ، ستقوم الخوارزمية ببقية العمل نيابة عنك.

كلمة أخيرة

يوفر Bitcoin Evolution تطبيق تداول قويًا مع ميزات واسعة وتكنولوجيا متقدمة تمكن المتداولين من تحقيق أرباح ضخمة باستمرار في الأسواق المالية.

توفر خوارزمية Bitcoin Evolution إشارات تداول دقيقة مع كل صفقة تقريبًا تؤدي إلى أرباح. هذه فرصة رائعة لا تريد أن تفوتها. اشترك وحقق النجاح في العملات المشفرة الآن.

تحتاج المزيد من المعلومات؟

يحتوي موقع Bitcoin Evolution على الكثير من المعلومات حول موضوع البرنامج. إنها لفكرة جيدة أن تكون على دراية بجميع الميزات والإعدادات المختلفة المتاحة على واجهة البرنامج. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى توضيح أي تفاصيل أخرى ، يمكنك ببساطة الاتصال بفريق Bitcoin Evolution. سيكونون أكثر من مستعدين لمساعدتك.

مراجعة احتيال Bitcoin Evolution

التداول الآلي هو أحد أفضل الطرق لتحقيق أرباح ثابتة في الأسواق المالية. بدأ المزيد والمزيد من المستثمرين في استخدام التداول الآلي كوسيلة لتحسين نتائج التداول.

يعد Bitcoin Evolution أحد أفضل تطبيقات برامج التداول الآلي المتاحة. تم إنشاء البرنامج وإصداره في عام 2017. يدمج تطبيق التداول القوي هذا العديد من استراتيجيات التداول المؤكدة لتوفير إشارات تداول مربحة باستمرار لأسواق البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة. تسمح الخوارزمية المتقدمة للبرنامج بأن يكون متقدمًا عن السوق بمقدار 0.01 ثانية مما يؤدي إلى فرص تداول مربحة للغاية. تفحص المراجعة أدناه كيفية أداء منصة التداول لمعرفة ما إذا كان برنامجًا شرعيًا أم مجرد عملية احتيال.

Bitcoin Evolution: شرعي أم احتيال؟

يمكن أن يكون استخدام برنامج التداول الآلي ، مثل Bitcoin Evolution ، مفيدًا بعدة طرق. تتمثل إحدى الميزات في أن هذا النوع من البرامج يزيل مخاطر التداول العاطفي. يرتكب العديد من المتداولين الخطأ الشائع المتمثل في التداول بناءً على الخوف أو الجشع مما يؤدي إلى قرارات تداول غير عقلانية تؤدي إلى خسائر مالية.

من ناحية أخرى ، من المفهوم أن تكون مشكوكًا في برامج التداول التي تبلغ عن معدلات نجاح عالية غير مسبوقة ، كما يفعل Bitcoin Evolution. ومع ذلك ، إذا بحثت على الإنترنت ، ستجد العديد من المراجعات الإيجابية لبرنامج Bitcoin Evolution. تأتي معظم المراجعات من مستخدمين تم التحقق منهم وموثوق بهم.

ومع ذلك ، أعرب الكثيرون عن قلقهم بشأن أسباب عدم معرفة هويات المؤسسين رسميًا. على الرغم من أن هذه مخاوف عقلانية ، إلا أنه من المفهوم أيضًا أن يرغب المؤسسون في عدم الكشف عن هويتهم في هذا العالم المتصل بالإنترنت. أيضًا ، ليس من غير المألوف بالنسبة للمطورين إنشاء استراتيجيات الصندوق الأسود.

على الرغم من ذلك ، يبدو أن المؤسسين قد اختاروا جعل الأمر معروفًا كيف أن البرنامج الآلي قادر على توفير مثل هذا المعدل العالي من الدقة. تتيح وظيفة قفزة الوقت في برنامج Bitcoin Evolution للبرنامج أن يظل متقدمًا عن الأسواق بمقدار 0.01 ثانية. أيضًا ، يوفر تكامل VPN أوقات تنفيذ سريعة دون أي تأخير.

1


2


3


ما هو Bitcoin Evolution؟

Bitcoin Evolution هو برنامج تداول آلي مربح للغاية يركز على أسواق العملات المشفرة. قام مؤسسو Bitcoin Evolution بتجميع فريق من المتداولين المحترفين والاقتصاديين رفيعي المستوى وكبار علماء الرياضيات وعلماء الكمبيوتر الخبراء. تم تصميم Bitcoin Evolution للعمل دون بذل أي جهد من المتداولين. سيقوم البرنامج الآلي بإجراء تحليل السوق وتنفيذ الصفقات نيابة عنك.

يدمج البرنامج استراتيجيات تداول متقدمة من أجل كسب أرباح للمستثمرين 24 ساعة في اليوم ، سبعة أيام في الأسبوع. تتمتع Bitcoin Evolution بميزات قوية تعزز بشكل كبير ربحية التداول ، مثل تكامل VPN و Time Leap. أيضًا ، تم تصميم واجهة البرنامج بشكل حدسي من أجل جعل الأمر سهلاً قدر الإمكان حتى على المتداولين المبتدئين لتحقيق أرباح ثابتة. برنامج Bitcoin Evolution قابل للتخصيص بدرجة كبيرة مما يسمح للمتداولين الأكثر خبرة بتعزيز أرباحهم بسرعة مع توفير التنوع لمحافظهم.

لا توجد تكلفة على الإطلاق للوصول إلى برنامج التداول Bitcoin Evolution. هذا يعني أنه لا توجد رسوم على إيداع وسحب الأموال. أيضًا ، لا تتقاضى Bitcoin Evolution عمولات على أرباح التداول. ستكون قادرًا على سحب الأموال في أي وقت تريده.

كيف يعمل برنامج Bitcoin Evolution

إن بدء استخدام Bitcoin Evolution هو أمر بسيط وخالي من المتاعب. لا توجد تكلفة للوصول إلى برنامج التداول Bitcoin Evolution. سيكون لديك أيضًا وصول غير محدود إلى حساب تجريبي. ومع ذلك ، عندما تكون مستعدًا لبدء تحقيق أرباح حقيقية ، فسيتعين عليك تنشيط وتمويل حسابك الحقيقي برأس مال تجاري.
الخطوة 1
سجل مع Bitcoin Evolution
من أجل التسجيل في Bitcoin Evolution ، يجب عليك إكمال نموذج التسجيل على الصفحة الرئيسية للموقع. سيُطلب منك تفاصيل مثل الاسم الأول والأخير ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني. بمجرد الموافقة على طلبك ، سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد من أجل تنشيط حسابك الجديد. سيتم تزويدك بعد ذلك بقائمة من الوسطاء ذوي السمعة الطيبة للاختيار من بينها.
الخطوة 2
تجريبي للتجارة
بصفتك عضوًا في Bitcoin Evolution ، سيكون لديك وصول غير محدود إلى ميزة التداول التجريبي. سيتم تمويل الحساب التجريبي بمبلغ 1500 دولار في رأس المال الافتراضي. إنها فكرة جيدة أن تتدرب أولاً على الحساب التجريبي لمعرفة كيفية عمل جميع الميزات المختلفة. لذلك ، ستكون مرتاحًا لكيفية عمل كل شيء عندما يحين الوقت لبدء إجراء صفقات حقيقية لتحقيق ربح حقيقي.
الخطوه 3
التداول المباشر
بمجرد التدرب على الحساب التجريبي ، ستكون جاهزًا لبدء جني أرباح حقيقية. أولاً ، ستحتاج إلى إيداع الأموال في حسابك. سيكون هذا هو رأس المال المستخدم لتنفيذ تداولاتك. يسمح لك قسم الحساب في واجهة البرنامج بتخصيص معايير التداول. ستتمكن أيضًا من تغيير إعدادات حساب معينة مثل الرافعة المالية المستخدمة وكلمة المرور وخدمات VPS. بمجرد تعيين معلمات التداول الخاصة بك ، ما عليك سوى تشغيل الميزة الآلية. سيبدأ برنامج التداول الآلي في فحص الأسواق وتنفيذ الصفقات المربحة نيابة عنك.

كيف يقارن Bitcoin Evolution مع برامج التداول الأخرى

Bitcoin Evolution

يتيح التداول التجريبي للمتداولين اختبار النظام الأساسي قبل المخاطرة بأموال حقيقية.
تسجيل بسيط ومباشر
خالية تماما من الرسوم
مطلوب فقط 250 دولار كحد أدنى للإيداع
معدل دقة عالية

برامج أخرى

لا توجد ميزة تجريبية. يجب أن يخاطر التجار بأموال حقيقية من البداية.
عملية تسجيل معقدة
يتم فرض رسوم عالية للوصول
مطلوب مبالغ كبيرة من الأموال الأولية
معدل نجاح منخفض

Bitcoin Evolution

برامج أخرى

يتيح التداول التجريبي للمتداولين اختبار النظام الأساسي قبل المخاطرة بأموال حقيقية.
لا توجد ميزة تجريبية. يجب أن يخاطر التجار بأموال حقيقية من البداية.
تسجيل بسيط ومباشر
عملية تسجيل معقدة
خالية تماما من الرسوم
يتم فرض رسوم عالية للوصول
مطلوب فقط 250 دولار كحد أدنى للإيداع
مطلوب مبالغ كبيرة من الأموال الأولية
معدل دقة عالية
معدل نجاح منخفض

إيجابيات وسلبيات Bitcoin Evolution

الايجابيات

مجاني للوصول. لا توجد رسوم للانضمام إلى مجتمع Bitcoin Evolution.
مهن عالية الدقة. توفر استراتيجيات التداول المتقدمة وأحدث التقنيات للمتداولين معدل دقة عالية.
أرباح مستمرة. يستمر تطبيق التداول في جني الأرباح على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، سبعة أيام في الأسبوع.
تداول تجريبي. جرب واجهة البرنامج بدون مخاطر باستخدام حساب تجريبي قبل وضع رأس مال حقيقي على المحك.
برامج مريحة ومرنة. إن Bitcoin Evolution تعتمد على الويب بالكامل مما يعني أنه يمكنك الوصول إليها بسهولة طالما أن جهازك يمكنه تشغيل متصفح الويب.

سلبيات

التوفر المحدود. Bitcoin Evolution ليس لديها سوى عدد قليل من المواقع المتبقية للمستثمرين للانضمام إليها.
مخاطر الخسارة. هناك دائمًا احتمال حدوث خسائر عند التداول.

Bitcoin Evolution الميزات

هناك العديد من المزايا في اختيار Bitcoin Evolution لتداول أسواق العملات المشفرة. فيما يلي بعض الميزات التي تجعل البرنامج مفيدًا:
1

أصول عديدة

هناك مجموعة كبيرة من الأصول القابلة للتداول للاختيار من بينها مع Bitcoin Evolution. وتشمل هذه العملات المشفرة ، مثل Bitcoin و Ethereum و Monero و Litecoin و Dash. ستتمكن أيضًا من الوصول إلى أزواج عملات الفوركس مثل GBPUSD و USDJPY و EURUSD.

2

وسطاء الجودة

لقد فحص موقع Bitcoin Evolution بعناية شركائه من الوسطاء ليشمل فقط الأكثر شهرة في الصناعة. نفذ جميع شركاء الوسطاء المختارين مستوى أمان عاليًا مع دمج أحدث التطورات التكنولوجية لتوفير منصة سريعة الاستجابة.

3

مدفوعات مريحة

جميع الوسطاء الذين دخلوا في شراكة مع Bitcoin Evolution لديهم مجموعة متنوعة من طرق الدفع المريحة للاختيار من بينها لعمليات الإيداع والسحب. يتضمن ذلك بطاقات الخصم والائتمان الرئيسية والمحافظ الإلكترونية الشائعة والتحويلات البنكية.

4

حساب تجريبي

تجار Bitcoin Evolution لديهم خيار تجربة البرنامج باستخدام حساب تجريبي. يتيح لك ذلك اختبار استراتيجيات التداول المختلفة الخاصة بك قبل تعريض أي أموال فعلية للخطر في الأسواق. بهذه الطريقة ، ستتمكن من تحسين استراتيجيات التداول لتقليل المخاطر وتعزيز الأرباح.

5

أرباح بدون توقف

يستمر Bitcoin Evolution في إجراء صفقات مربحة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع أثناء وجوده في الوضع الآلي. يتيح لك ذلك الاستفادة الكاملة من إمكانية الربح في أسواق العملات المشفرة التي لا تغلق أبدًا. يكسب التجار ما لا يقل عن ألف دولار يوميًا باستخدام برنامج Bitcoin Evolution.

استنتاج

Bitcoin Evolution هو برنامج تداول شرعي يركز على أسواق البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة. أفضل جزء على الإطلاق هو أن البرنامج مجاني تمامًا للوصول إليه.

Anton Kovačić

أنطون هو خريج مالي ومتحمس للعملات المشفرة.
إنه متخصص في استراتيجيات السوق والتحليل الفني ، وقد اهتم بعملة البيتكوين وشارك بنشاط في أسواق العملات الرقمية منذ عام 2013.
بصرف النظر عن الكتابة ، تشمل هوايات أنطون واهتماماته الرياضة والأفلام.

Warning: Due to extremely high media demand, we will close registration as of DD/MM/YYYY - HURRY  mm:ss

Bitcoin Evolution - Scam or Not?

OPEN AN ACCOUNT

Generate passwords
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Published days ago on July 31, 2020
By Anton Kovačić
The Bitcoin Evolution software was created in 2017 when a group of professional financial traders joined forces with top economists and high-level mathematicians. This group of diverse professionals combined their knowledge and experience to develop one of the most powerful trading software applications in the industry.

Nobody knows the actual identities of the original developers of the Bitcoin Evolution; however, the successful performance of the trading software is available for all to inspect. Bitcoin Evolution has assisted traders of all levels of experience to make consistent profits from the cryptocurrency market with minimal required effort.

Bitcoin Evolution carefully designed its software interface to be as intuitive as possible. Even those with little to no experience in trading will be able to easily use the software to make money in cryptocurrency trading. The software has integrated the latest in technological advancements to ensure a highly accurate trading algorithm. This has made Bitcoin Evolution the best, automated trading software in the world.
Traders can choose to use the Bitcoin Evolution software in Manual or Automatic mode. You are able to toggle back and forth in order to meet your specific trading goals and preferences.

More experienced traders may prefer to use the manual mode to have more control over their trading activities. In manual mode, the algorithm will generate accurate trade signals, but the trader ultimately decides if the trade signal will be executed. However, the downside to using the manual mode is that the lag time in trade execution may hamper profit potential.

On the other hand, the software’s automated mode eliminates the lag time problem. Also, the automated mode can be easily utilized by novice as well as expert traders. Traders still have the ability to customize the trading parameters in the automated mode. You will still be able to specify trading times and the amount of risk taken as well as profit targets and stop loss levels. Bitcoin Evolution’s automated feature provides traders with a significant advantage over others in the financial trading markets.

What is the Bitcoin Evolution all about?

Bitcoin Evolution has been widely recognized in the financial industry as one of the best trading applications available.
Bitcoin Evolution has one of the most accurate trading algorithms in the industry. The software analyzes historical price data of more than 20 years to provide accurate backtesting which results in highly accurate trading strategies and signals.

Becoming a member of the Bitcoin Evolution means you are joining an exclusive group of investors who have achieved financial freedom through trading cryptocurrency. Also, there is no cost to join the Bitcoin Evolution. This also means no commissions or fees.
Traders have unlimited access to the demo trading feature with the Bitcoin Evolution. This enables you to test the software interface with virtual funds to ensure you know how everything works before risking real money in the markets.

With the Bitcoin Evolution, you will not have to download any type of software since the interface is completely web-based. This means all you need is the ability to access a web browser in order to use the Bitcoin Evolution trading application.
JOIN THE Bitcoin Evolution TODAY

What is the Bitcoin Evolution all about?

Even novice traders will be able to easily begin trading using the Bitcoin Evolution software. The process to register a new trading account is streamlined and easy and should only take a few minutes. Also, Bitcoin Evolution does not charge any fees for accessing this powerful trading software. All you have to do is fund your account in order to start trading. There are no commissions charged which means all trading profits stay in your pocket. You will be able to withdraw your invested funds and trading profits whenever you want.

In order to register for a new account, you will have to submit the information requested on the registration form found on the official Bitcoin Evolution website. The initial required deposit is only $250 however you do have the option of depositing more if you prefer. Also, you have unlimited access to the demo trading feature to learn how the interface works before actually putting any real money at risk.

Below are the steps you will need to take in order to start trading with this powerful automated trading software:

FIRST – REGISTER

Sign up for a Bitcoin Evolution account

Find the registration form which is located on the homepage of the Bitcoin Evolution website. Fill out the requested personal details. This will include your first name, last name, phone number and email address. The website will also prompt you to choose a unique password for your new trading account with Bitcoin Evolution.

After submitting the registration form, your trading account will be approved within minutes. You will then be prompted to choose between various reputable brokerage firms that Bitcoin Evolution has chosen as partners. However, it may be a good idea to test out the software interface using the demo trading feature before trading with real funds. This will also help you learn about the platform and features of your chosen broker.

SECOND – DEMO ACCOUNT

Trade using the Demo Trading feature

As a Bitcoin Evolution member, you will be able to take advantage of the unlimited demo trading feature. Bitcoin Evolution partner brokers provide this service absolutely for free. With the demo account, you will be trading with $1,500 in virtual funds. The price action in the demo mode will mirror real markets.

Starting out with demo trading will help to make sure you understand the risks and potential rewards from using Bitcoin Evolution’s algorithm. Traders will be able to experiment with various strategies and trading parameters before actually risking real capital.

THIRD – LIVE TRADING

Trade Real Funds for Real Profit

After you have become comfortable on the demo account, you will be ready to start trading with a live account. This means you will be trading with real funds and earning real-life profits. First, go to your Trading Room and select your preferred trading strategy.

You will find the following content on your Real Account interface:

Navigation Pane

The software’s Navigation Pane enables traders to quickly access the settings for Bitcoin Evolution’s software interface. Traders are able to toggle back and forth between different accounts. You can even quickly open a new demo account. Traders will have the option to switch back and forth between automated and manual modes.

Market Watch

Bitcoin Evolution enables users to view the price charts of their preferred tradable assets instantly. The Market Watch window also shows your profits and losses in real-time. Traders will be able to assess the live results from the trading software. You will also be able to view and choose to close currently open positions in the market.

Account History

The Account History display shows the complete history of deposits, withdrawals, trades, profits and losses. This detailed trading log enables you to assess your trading results and progress.

Strategy Tester

The Bitcoin Evolution software's Strategy Tester window allows traders to optimize chosen trading strategies in order to enhance trading results and increase profitability.

Bitcoin Evolution traders have the opportunity to make consistent profits from the price fluctuations of a multitude of tradable assets, including Bitcoin, Monero, Dash and Ethereum. Traders also have the option of trading Forex currency pairs as well, such as USDJPY and EURUSD. All you have to do to start making money is to choose your preferred trading parameters and then click on the button labelled “Auto Trade.” The software will then automatically start scanning the markets and executing profitable trades for you.

FOURTH – DEPOSIT & TRADE

Deposit Funds and Begin Trading

Once your Bitcoin Evolution account has been activated and you have opened an account with your chosen broker, you will be ready to make a deposit. The minimum deposit required is $250. The funds will be used as capital to maintain your market positions. You will be able to withdraw your funds and earned profits at any time you want. It is completely free to access the Bitcoin Evolution software. There are no hidden fees and no commissions charged.

All profits earned from trading activities are yours to keep. Whether you withdraw your profits or choose to compound your money is completely up to you.

Traders will be able to begin trading right away once funds have successfully been deposited. Bitcoin Evolution only partners with the most reputable brokerages in the industry, which support secure and convenient methods for payment. This includes most major debit and credit cards, bank wire and popular eWallets. These brokers also offer top customer service and support.

Make Profits using Bitcoin Evolution

It does not matter how much experience you have in the financial markets; you will be able to easily use the Bitcoin Evolution software to make consistent profits in the cryptocurrency markets. The minimum required deposit is only $250. Average users make a minimum of $1,000 per day.

Bitcoin Evolution is the most profitable automated trading software in the world focusing on the Bitcoin and cryptocurrency markets. There is a multitude of reviews posted online as well as testimonials from real-life users of the Bitcoin Evolution software. It seems like most users have found success in the markets using this powerful automated trading software. Usually, it will only take you a few minutes per day to set the trading parameters. After that, the algorithm will do the rest of the work for you.

Final Word

Bitcoin Evolution provides a powerful trading application with extensive features and advanced technology which empowers traders to earn massive profits consistently in the financial markets.

Bitcoin Evolution’s algorithm provides accurate trade signals with almost every single trade resulting in profits. This is one amazing opportunity you do not want to miss out on. Sign up and achieve success in cryptocurrencies now.

Need More Information?

Bitcoin Evolution’s website has plenty of information on what the software is all about. It is a good idea to be familiar with all the various features and settings available on the software interface. If you need to clarify any more details, you can simply contact the Bitcoin Evolution team. They will be more than ready to help you.

Bitcoin Evolution Scam Review

Automated trading is one of the best methods to make consistent profits in the financial markets. More and more investors are starting to use automated trading as a way to enhance trading results.

Bitcoin Evolution is one of the best, automated trading software applications available. The software was created and released in 2017. This powerful trading application integrates multiple proven trading strategies to provide consistently profitable trade signals for the Bitcoin and cryptocurrency markets. The advanced algorithm allows the software to be 0.01 seconds ahead of the market resulting in highly lucrative trading opportunities. The below review examines how the trading platform performs to see if it is a legitimate software or just a scam.

Bitcoin Evolution: Legit or Scam?

Using an automated trading software, such as the Bitcoin Evolution, can be advantageous in many ways. One advantage is that this type of software eliminates the dangers of emotional trading. Many traders make the common mistake of trading based upon fear or greed which leads to irrational trading decisions that result in financial losses.

On the other hand, it is understandable to be doubtful of trading software which reports unprecedentedly high rates of success, as the Bitcoin Evolution does. However, if you look online, you will find many positive reviews of the Bitcoin Evolution software. Most of the reviews come from verified and trusted users.

However, many have expressed concern over reasons why the identities of the founders are not officially known. Although these are rational concerns, it is also understandable for the founders to want to remain anonymous in this hyper-connected world of the Internet. Also, it is not uncommon for developers to create black-box strategies.

Despite this, it seems that the founders have chosen to make it known how the automated software is able to provide such a high accuracy rate. The Bitcoin Evolution software’s time leap function enables the software to remain 0.01 seconds ahead of the markets. Also, VPN integration provides lightning-fast execution times with no lag.

1


2


3


What is the Bitcoin Evolution?

Bitcoin Evolution is a highly profitable automated trading software focusing on the cryptocurrency markets. The founders of the Bitcoin Evolution assembled a team of professional traders, high-level economists, top mathematicians and expert computer scientists. Bitcoin Evolution has been designed to operate without hardly any effort from traders. The automated software will perform market analysis and execute trades on your behalf.

The software integrates advanced trading strategies in order to earn profits for investors 24 hours per day, seven days per week. Bitcoin Evolution has powerful features which greatly enhance trading profitability, such as VPN integration and Time Leap. Also, the software interface has been intuitively designed in order to make it as easy as possible for even beginner traders to use to make consistent profits. The Bitcoin Evolution software is highly customizable which allows more experienced traders to enhance their profit quickly while offering diversity to their portfolio.

There is absolutely no cost at all to access the Bitcoin Evolution trading software. This means there are no fees for depositing and withdrawing funds. Also, Bitcoin Evolution does not charge commissions on trading profits. You will be able to withdraw funds anytime you wish.

How the Bitcoin Evolution Software Works

Getting started with Bitcoin Evolution is straightforward and free of hassle. There is no cost to access the Bitcoin Evolution trading software. You will also have unlimited access to a demo account. However, when you are ready to start making real profits, you will have to activate and fund your live account with trading capital.
STEP 1
Register with Bitcoin Evolution
In order to sign up with the Bitcoin Evolution, you will have to complete the registration form on the homepage of the website. You will be asked for details such as your first and last name, phone number and email address. Once your application has been approved you will be sent a confirmation email in order to activate your new account. You will then be provided with a list of reputable brokers to choose from.
STEP 2
Demo Trade
As a Bitcoin Evolution member, you will have unlimited access to the demo trading feature. The demo account will be funded with $1,500 in virtual capital. It is a good idea to first practice on the demo account in order to learn how all of the various features work. Therefore, you will be comfortable with how everything works when it is time to start making live trades for real profit.
STEP 3
Live Trading
Once you have practiced on the demo account, you will be ready to start earning real profits. First, you will need to deposit funds into your account. This will be the capital used to execute your trades. The Account section on the software interface allows you to customize trading parameters. You will also be able to change certain account settings such as leverage used, your password and VPS services. Once you have set your trading parameters, just turn on the automated feature. The automated trading software will start scanning markets and executing profitable trades on your behalf.

How the Bitcoin Evolution Compares with Other Trading Software

Bitcoin Evolution

Demo Trading enables traders to test out the platform before risking real funds.
Simple and Straightforward Registration
Absolutely Free of Charge
Only $250 minimum deposit required
High accuracy rate

Other Software

No Demo Feature. Traders must risk real money from the start.
Complicated registration process
High Fees Charged for Access
Large amounts of initial funds required
Low rate of success

Pros and Cons of Bitcoin Evolution

Pros

Free to Access. There is no charge to join the Bitcoin Evolution community.
Highly Accurate Trades. Advanced trading strategies and the latest technology provides traders with high accuracy rate.
Continuous Profits. The trading application continues making profit 24 hours per day, seven days per week.
Demo Trading. Try out the software interface risk-free with a demo account before putting real capital on the line.
Convenient and Flexible Software. Bitcoin Evolution is completely web-based which means you can easily access it as long as your device can run a web browser.

Cons

Limited Availability. Bitcoin Evolution only has a few spots left for investors to join.
Risk of Loss. There is always the possibility of losses when trading.

Bitcoin Evolution Features

There are numerous advantages in choosing Bitcoin Evolution to trade cryptocurrency markets. Here are some of the features that make the software advantageous:
1

Numerous Assets

There is a wide array of tradable assets to choose from with Bitcoin Evolution. These include cryptocurrencies, such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Monero, Litecoin and Dash. You will also have access to Forex currency pairs such as GBPUSD, USDJPY and EURUSD.

2

Quality Brokers

Bitcoin Evolution has carefully vetted their broker partners to only include the most reputable in the industry. All chosen broker partners have implemented high-level security while integrating the latest in technological advancements to provide a responsive platform.

3

Convenient Payments

All brokers that have partnered with the Bitcoin Evolution have a variety of convenient payment methods to choose from for deposits and withdrawals. This includes major debit and credit cards, popular eWallets and bank wire transfers.

4

Demo Account

Bitcoin Evolution traders have the option of trying out the software using a demo account. This allows you to test out your various trading strategies before putting any actual funds at risk in the markets. In this way, you will be able to optimize trading strategies in order to minimize risk and enhance profits.

5

Non-Stop Profits

Bitcoin Evolution continues to make profitable trades 24/7 while in automated mode. This allows you to take full advantage of the profit potential in the cryptocurrency markets which never close. Traders are making a minimum of a thousand dollars per day using the Bitcoin Evolution software.

Conclusion

Bitcoin Evolution is a legitimate trading software that focuses on the Bitcoin and cryptocurrency markets. The best part of all is that the software is completely free to access.

Anton Kovačić

Anton is a finance graduate and crypto enthusiast.
He specializes in market strategies and technical analysis, and has been interested in Bitcoin and actively involved in the crypto markets since 2013.
Apart from writing, Anton’s hobbies and interests include sports and movies.